

Reviewers for Air, Soil and Water Research: 2022

Source: Air, Soil and Water Research, 16(1)

Published By: SAGE Publishing

URL: https://doi.org/10.1177/11786221231156750

BioOne Complete (complete.BioOne.org) is a full-text database of 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences published by nonprofit societies, associations, museums, institutions, and presses.

Your use of this PDF, the BioOne Complete website, and all posted and associated content indicates your acceptance of BioOne's Terms of Use, available at www.bioone.org/terms-of-use.

Usage of BioOne Complete content is strictly limited to personal, educational, and non - commercial use. Commercial inquiries or rights and permissions requests should be directed to the individual publisher as copyright holder.

BioOne sees sustainable scholarly publishing as an inherently collaborative enterprise connecting authors, nonprofit publishers, academic institutions, research libraries, and research funders in the common goal of maximizing access to critical research.

Reviewers for Air, Soil and Water Research: 2022

Air, Soil and Water Research Volume 16: 1 © The Author(s) 2023 Article reuse guidelines: sagepub.com/journals-permissions DOI: 10.1177/11786221231156750



The journal sincerely thanks the following individuals who reviewed one or more manuscripts during 2022:

Ameen, Mariam Américo-Pinheiro, Juliana Antoneli, Valdemir Arsenova, Daniela Awada, Hassan Ayoubi, Shamsollah Basulto, Deborah Leticia

Bęś, Agnieszka Biswal, Akash

Bustos-Terrones, Yaneth

Cai, Siyu

Camarena, David Castillo, Jordana Chhoden, Kalzang Dehghani, Mansooreh Del Real-Olvera, Jorge Edmonds, Jennifer Flores, Deborah Gomez, Martha

Guevara-Polo, David-Eduardo

Han, Songjun Han, Yuguo Hassan, Hanashriah

Hua, Ting

Jv, Qin

Karahmet, Emina Kaur-Sidhu, Maninder

Li, Wei Liao, Renkuan Linam, Frank Magdy, Mohammed Mansour, Hani

Maynez Navarro, Oscar Daniel

Moeller, Gabriela Murgia, Ilenia Nadarajah, Kannan

Nadzir, Mohd Shahrul Mohd

Najera, Francisco Nasri, Behzad Natarajan, Rajamohan Nguyen, Ly Sy Phu

Pei, Jie

Peralta-Hernandez, Juan Manuel Periyasamy, Aravind Gandhi

Qiao, Meng

Rahman, Haliza Abdul Ramirez, Irwing Rashid, Tazien

Renwick, Leah Rezaei, Meisam Rodriguez, Oscar Sanchez Salas, Jose Saucedo, Jose Octavio Schnabel, Susanne Shahid, Imran

Sreekanth, Vakacherla Srithawirat, Thunwadee Sulejmanović, Jasmina Ur Rehman, Inayat

Wahab, Muhammad Ikram A.

Wang, Chao Wang, Qi Wang, Zhen Waqas, Qasim Xiong, Zhengqin

Yao, Lei Yin, Zhe

Zeidman, Ahdee Zhao, Fangkai Zhu, Dehua