Contributors

- **Catherine Allan** Institute for Land, Water and Society, Charles Sturt University, PO Box 789, Albury NSW 2640. callan@csu.edu.au
- Jason Beard Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 49, Hobart TAS 7001. Jason.Beard@utas.edu.au
- **Ulrike Bende-Michl** CSIRO Land and Water, and Water for a Healthy Country Flagship, GPO Box 1666, Canberra ACT 2601. Ulrike.Bende-Michl@csiro.au
- **Shane Broad** Tasmanian Institute of Agricultural Research, PO Box 3523, Burnie TAS 7320. Shane.Broad@utas.edu.au
- **Bill Cotching** Tasmanian Institute of Agricultural Research, PO Box 3523, Burnie TAS 7320. Bill.Cotching@utas.edu.au
- **Christine Crawford** Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 49, Hobart TAS 7001. Christine.Crawford@utas.edu.au
- Hamish Cresswell CSIRO Land and Water, and Water for a Healthy Country Flagship, GPO Box 1666, Canberra ACT 2601. Hamish.Cresswell@csiro.au
- **Allan Curtis** Institute for Land, Water and Society, Charles Sturt University, PO Box 789, Albury NSW 2640. acurtis@csu.edu.au
- Peter Davies School of Zoology, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 5, Hobart TAS 7001. P.E.Davies@utas.edu.au
- **David Duncan** Arthur Rylah Institute for Environmental Research, Department of Sustainability and Environment, Heidelberg VIC 3084. David.Duncan@dse.vic.gov.au
- **Elizabeth Farmer** Geospatial Science, RMIT University, GPO Box 2476V, Melbourne VIC 3001. Elizabeth.Farmer@rmit.edu.au
- **Barry Gallagher** School of Zoology, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 5, Hobart TAS 7001. JohnG6@utas.edu.au
- **John Gibson** Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 49, Hobart TAS 7001. John.Gibson@utas.edu.au
- Aniela Grun NRM South, PO Box 425, South Hobart TAS 7004. agrun@nrmsouth.org.au
- Peter Hairsine CSIRO Land and Water, GPO Box 1666, Canberra ACT 2601. Peter.Hairsine@csiro.au
- Nelli Horrigan c/- School of Zoology, University of Tasmania, Private Bag 5, Hobart TAS 7001. Nelli.Horrigan@utas.edu.au
- Anthony Jakeman iCAM, Fenner School of Environment and Society, and National Centre for Groundwater Research and Training, Building 48, Australian National University, Canberra ACT 0200. Tony. Jakeman@anu.edu.au
- **Simon Jones** Geospatial Science, RMIT University, GPO Box 2476V, Melbourne VIC 3001. Simon.Jones@rmit.edu.au
- Rebecca Kelly isNRM Pty Ltd, PO Box 8017, Trevallyn TAS 7250. Rebecca@isnrm.com.au