

## Recognition of Reviewers and Associate Editors

Source: Invasive Plant Science and Management, 5(4): 514

Published By: Weed Science Society of America

URL: https://doi.org/10.1614/1939-747X-5.4.514

BioOne Complete (complete.BioOne.org) is a full-text database of 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences published by nonprofit societies, associations, museums, institutions, and presses.

Your use of this PDF, the BioOne Complete website, and all posted and associated content indicates your acceptance of BioOne's Terms of Use, available at <a href="https://www.bioone.org/terms-of-use">www.bioone.org/terms-of-use</a>.

Usage of BioOne Complete content is strictly limited to personal, educational, and non - commercial use. Commercial inquiries or rights and permissions requests should be directed to the individual publisher as copyright holder.

BioOne sees sustainable scholarly publishing as an inherently collaborative enterprise connecting authors, nonprofit publishers, academic institutions, research libraries, and research funders in the common goal of maximizing access to critical research.

## **Recognition of Reviewers and Associate Editors**

Reviewing manuscripts is an essential part of scientific research evaluation. Each volunteered manuscript accepted for publication is reviewed by two peers, an associate editor, and the editor. The objective of review selection is to obtain assistance from scientists who may know the manuscript topic better than the associate editor or editor.

The reviewers' primary responsibilities are to evaluate the scientific quality and the accuracy of data interpretation and to help the author improve the manuscript. Below is a list of WSSA members and other individuals who have reviewed one or more manuscripts for *Invasive Plant Science and Management* from October 21, 2011 through October 20, 2012, and whose reviews have been returned to me. Others assigned during this same period are still pending and will be reported next year. Thanks to these colleagues for helping to maintain and enhance the weed science profession. Please forgive any errors or omissions.

Special thanks also to Associate Editors Edith Allen, Lars W. Anderson, Jacob Barney, Matthew L. Brooks, John Cardina, Christopher P. Dionigi, Steven Enloe, Jodie S. Holt, Ruth A. Hufbauer, Darren Kriticos, Kelly G. Lyons, John D. Madsen, Scott J. Nissen, Timothy S. Prather, John A. Randall, Matt Rinella, and Philip H. Westra, and to the WSSA headquarters.

Abella, Scott Ainsworth, Nigel Allen, Damian Andersen, Mark Asaeda, Takashi Barney, Jacob Barrows, Cameron Beautrais, Josef Beck, Christopher Bella, Elizabeth Bradley, Bethany Brenner, Jacob C. Brisson, Jacques Brooks, Simon Brown, Cynthia Susan Bryson, Charles Burke, David Butler, Jack Byrd, John Dukes Cappuccino, Naomi Carlo, Tomas Carter, Richard Castillo, Jesus M. Chilton, Earl Cleland, Elsa Clements, David R. Cordell, Susan Daniell, Tim Dauer, Joseph

Dhileepan, Kunjithapatham Dyer, Andy Emery, Sarah Flory, Luke Franklin, Kim Gaskin, John Goolsby, John Gorchov, David Hanula, James L.

Delaney, Kevin

Derr, Jeffrey F.

Hardegree, Stuart Patrick Herms, Catherine P. Hickman, Jonathan Hoffman, Justin David Horn, Scott Huebner, Cynthia Hulting, Andrew G. Jacobs, James Stuart Jarnevich, Catherine S. Jordan, Nicholas Royal Kaiser, Brooks Klips, Robert Knight, Tiffany

Knight, Thiany Korniss, Gyorgy Kowarik, Ingo Krivoruchko, Konstantin Kyser, Guy B. Lane, Eric

Langeland, Kenneth Lass, Lawrence W. Lavoie, Claude Leger, Beth Leicht, Stacey Lesica, Peter Ma, Keming MacDonald, Gregory Maddox, Victor Malik, Anushree Mangold, Jane Marshall, Victoria M. Masters, Robert A. Matlack, Glenn

McCarthy, Brian

McDonald, Christopher Mealor, Brian A. Meyer, Mary Meyerson, Laura Milbrath, Lindsey Minogue, Patrick Joseph Monaco, Thomas A. Mozdzer, Thomas

Mudge, Christopher Ray Mudge, Christopher Ray Mummey, Dan Neal, Joseph C. Newcombe, George Newman, Raymond Nilsen, Erik Nuzzo, Victoria Olson, Bret Olsson, Aaryn Oswalt, Christopher Panetta, Franklin Dane Parmenter, Robert Parsons, Jennifer Patten, Kim

Pennington, Toni Garrett Peterson, Vanelle Pitcairn, Mike Pokorny, Monica L. Quinn, Lauren D. Raghu, S. Ransom, Corev V.

Ransom, Corey V.
Rector, Brian
Reichard, Sarah Hayden
Rejmanek, Marcel
Renz, Mark J.
Rew, Lisa J.
Rice, Peter Marvin
Roberts, Karl

Rodgers, John C.
Rodgers, Vicki
Rogers, Deborah
Rumpho, Mary E.
Runyon, Justin
Sellers, Brent A.
Shelhas, John
Sher, Anna
Steele, Jennifer
Szlavecz, Katalin
Terletzky, Pat
Tewksbury, Lisa
Thornby, David

Vermeire, Lance Thomas Walker, Paul Ward, Sarah Webster, Christopher Wersal, Ryan M. Wilson, Rob G. Woolf, Thomas Yung, Laurie Zipper, Carl