

Erratum

Source: The Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society, 66(1): 59

Published By: The Lepidopterists' Society

URL: https://doi.org/10.18473/lepi.v66i1.a10

BioOne Complete (complete.BioOne.org) is a full-text database of 200 subscribed and open-access titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences published by nonprofit societies, associations, museums, institutions, and presses.

Your use of this PDF, the BioOne Complete website, and all posted and associated content indicates your acceptance of BioOne's Terms of Use, available at www.bioone.org/terms-of-use.

Usage of BioOne Complete content is strictly limited to personal, educational, and non - commercial use. Commercial inquiries or rights and permissions requests should be directed to the individual publisher as copyright holder.

BioOne sees sustainable scholarly publishing as an inherently collaborative enterprise connecting authors, nonprofit publishers, academic institutions, research libraries, and research funders in the common goal of maximizing access to critical research.

Volume 66, Number 1 59

 ${\it Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society}\atop 66(1), 2012, 59$

ERRATUM:

The note beginning on page 270 of volume 65(4) was authored by Ignacio Castellanos, Pedro Barbosa, and Astrid Caldas. Dr. Caldas's name was not properly capitalized in the list of author affiliations on page 272, nor was she included in the Table of Contents. The editors of Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society apologize for this omission.

Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society 66(1), 2012, 60

MANUSCRIPT REVIEWERS FOR 2011 (VOLUME 65)

Manuscript reviewers are anonymous contributors to the scientific rigor, clarity, and quality of text and illustrations in the papers published by the Journal of the Lepidopterists' Society. The reviewers' input is invaluable and always welcomed by authors, editors and readers. We hope their careful work continues to allow the Journal to increase quality and readership. On behalf of all the authors and the editorial staff of the Journal, respectful acknowledgement is given to the reviewers for contributions published in Volume 65.

James Adams, Dalton, Georgia David Ahrenholz, Maple Plain, Minnesota Richard Anderson, St. Petersburg, Florida Richard Arnold, Pleasant Hill, California Richard Bailowitz, Tucson, Arizona Carol Boggs, Stanford, California Susan Borkin, Milwaukee, Wisconsin Deane Bowers, Boulder, Colorado Marc Branham, Gainesville, Florida Andrew Brower, Murfreesboro, Tennessee John Brown, Washington, D. C. John Calhoun, Palm Harbor, Florida Andrew Davis, Athens, Georgia Donald Davis, Washington, D. C. Ulf Eitschberger, Marktleuthen, Germany Marc Eptstein, Sacramento, California John Fleckenstein, Olympia, Washington Glenn Gorelick, Sierra Madre, California Chris Guppy, Quesnel, Canada Terry Harrison, Charleston, Illinois Eric Hossler, Danville, Pennsylvania Jean-Francois Landry, Ottawa, Canada John Lill, Washington, D. C. Eric Metzler, Alamogordo, New Mexico William Miller, St. Paul, Minnesota Matthew Moran, Conway, Arkansas Vazrick Nazari, Ottawa, Canada Mike Nelson, North Grafton, Massachusetts Harry Pavulaan, Herndon, Virginia Jonathan Pelham, Mountlake Terrace, Washington

Jerry Powell, Berkeley, California Ron Priest, East Lansing, Michigan Robert Michael Pyle, Gray's River, Washington Tommaso Racheli, Rome, Italy Robert Robbins, Washington, D. C. Steve Roble, Richmond, Virginia Eric Runquist, Davis, California Ron Rutowski, Tempe, Arizona Brian Scholtens, Charleston, South Carolina James Scott, Lakewood, Colorado Mark Scriber, East Lansing, Michigan Paul Severns, Philomath, Oregon Pei-jian Shi, Beijing, China Felix Sperling, Edmonton, Canada Jadranka Rota, Washington, D. C. Arthur Shapiro, Davis, California Thomas Simonsen, London, United Kingdom Ray Stanford, Medford, Oregon Keith Summerville, Des Moines, Iowa Gerhard Tarmann, Innsbruck, Austria Jim Tuttle, St. Kilda, Australia Robert Vandenbosch, Seattle, Washington Richard Vane Wright, Kent, United Kingdom Andrew Warren, Gainesville, Florida Reggie Webster, New Brunswick, Canada Ray Williams, Boone, North Carolina Keith Willmott, Gainesville, Florida Christer Wiklund, Stockholm, Sweden Jennifer Zaspel, Gainesville, Florida

Carla Penz, Metairie, Louisiana