Translator Disclaimer
19 May 2020 Editorial Board

Waterbirds, the journal of the Waterbird Society, welcomes the submission of articles, notes, critical commentary manuscripts, and reviews that deal with the biology, status, techniques of study, and conservation of aquatic birds. Our goal is to encourage communication among those in this group of birds. Detailed instructions for contributors may be found elsewhere in this issue. Waterbirds is listed or abstracted in Biological Abstracts, Wildlife Reviews, Current Contents, and the Zoological Record. Waterbirds is printed by E. O. Painter Printing Co., P.O. Box 877, DeLeon Springs, Florida, 32130, USA. Please return defective copies to the printer for replacement.

Editor

Andrew C. Kasner

School of Math and Science Wayland Baptist University 1900 W. 7th, CMB 1285 Plainview, Texas, 79072, USA E-mail: kasnera@wbu.edu

Associate Editor

Sara A. van der Leek

2121 Stella St. Apt. 101 Denton, Texas, 76201, USA E-mail: sara.andea1@gmail.com

Book Review Editor (vacant)

Interim - Stephanie L. Jones

403 Deer Road Evergreen, CO, 80439, USA E-mail: stephieleejones@gmail.com

Associate Subject Editors

David G. Ainley

H.T. Harvey & Associates – Ecological Consultants 983 University Avenue, Bldg. D Los Gatos, California, 95032, USA E-mail: dainley@penguinscience.com

Jennifer M. Arnold

Division of Science

Pennsylvania State University, Berks Campus 2080 Tulpehocken Road Reading, Pennsylvania, 19609, USA E-mail: jma25@psu.edu

John C. Coulson

29, St. Mary's Close Shincliffe Durham City, DH1 2ND, England, U.K. E-mail: johncoulson040@btinternet.com

D. Tommy King

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Wildlife Services National Wildlife Research Center P.O. Box 6099 Mississippi State, Mississippi, 39762, USA E-mail: Tommy.King@aphis.usda.gov

Eric Mellink

CICESE Carretera Ensenada-Tijuana #3918 22860 Ensenada Baja California Norte, México E-mail: emellink@gmail.com

R. I. Guy Morrison

Environment and Climate Change Canada Carleton University 1125 Colonel By Drive Ottawa, Ontario, KIA OH3, Canada E-mail: rigmorrison@gmail.com

Cynthia Pekarik

Canadian Wildlife Service 351 St. Joseph Boulevard Gatineau, Quebec, K1A 0H3, Canada E-mail: Cynthia.Pekarik@canada.ca

David A. Shealer

Department of Biology Loras College 1450 Alta Vista Dubuque, Iowa, 52004, USA Email: david.shealer@loras.edu

Christopher M. Somers

Department of Biology University of Regina Regina, Saskatchewan, S4S 0A2, Canada E-mail: Chris.Somers@uregina.ca

Jan van der Winden

Bureau Waardenburg, Ecology and Landscape P.O. Box 365 4100 AJ Culemborg, The Netherlands E-mail: jvdwinden@hetnet.nl

D. V. Chip Weseloh

Environment and Climate Change Canada 4905 Dufferin Street Downsview, Ontario, M3H 5T4, Canada E-mail: Chip.Weseloh@canada.ca

"Editorial Board," Waterbirds 43(1), 119, (19 May 2020). https://doi.org/10.1675/063.043.0122
Published: 19 May 2020
JOURNAL ARTICLE
1 PAGES


SHARE
ARTICLE IMPACT
Back to Top